RCCG Admin

Wisdom to Flee

“After they had left, an angel of the Lord appeared to Joseph in a dream. The angel said to Him, Get up, take the child and his mother, and flee to Egypt. Stay there until I tell you, because Herod intends to search for the child and kill him” Matthew 2:13 (GW) When the wise …

Wisdom to Flee Read More »

Community Kitchen

Saturday December 3, 2022 12:00 AM to Friday December 9, 2022 1:00 AM   RSVP deadline is past false

Community Kitchen

Saturday December 17, 2022 12:00 AM to Friday December 23, 2022 1:00 AM   RSVP Now!

Community Kitchen

Saturday November 19, 2022 12:00 AM to Friday November 25, 2022 1:00 AM   RSVP deadline is past false

Community Kitchen

Saturday December 31, 2022 12:00 AM to Friday January 6, 2023 1:00 AM   RSVPs accepted starting: Saturday December 10, 2022

Community Kitchen

Saturday January 28, 2023 12:00 AM to Friday February 3, 2023 1:00 AM   RSVPs accepted starting: Saturday January 7, 2023

Community Kitchen

Saturday November 26, 2022 12:00 AM to Friday December 2, 2022 1:00 AM   RSVP deadline is past false

Community Kitchen

Saturday December 10, 2022 12:00 AM to Friday December 16, 2022 1:00 AM   RSVP Now!

Community Kitchen

Saturday January 7, 2023 12:00 AM to Friday January 13, 2023 1:00 AM   RSVPs accepted starting: Saturday December 17, 2022